#WinterPortfolio continued

I have been test driving my Samsung Galaxy camera over the past few weeks. When I day test driving, think real-world use. I haven’t been shooting any target charts,  no MTFs, no chromatic aberration tests. Just randomly picking it up and taking deliberate photos. Popping it into my jacket pocket and stepping out in these sub-zero temperatures to take photos.

So far,  I have been very happy with it. Shutter lag was one of the biggest downers to all the compact cameras I had handled. Not any more. Once it focuses,  which it does effortlessly, you press, it captures.

I went out again today and took some more photos…

image

image

image

Win_tree

image

Winter skies

image

More to come soon…

Leave a Reply

LBK

Lifestyles and budding individuals

Confessions of a Fotographer

a look into my lens

Jurriaan & Sahbi through Africa

From Cape Town to Utrecht overland

Edible Adventures LA

Cuisine. Culture. Community

Created ~ Create.it

A Wandering Mind

