Details, baby. Details

UPDATE: Ok ok, time to post a few more ermmm… details as the title of the post may suggest. One image doesn’t suffice, methinks 😉

Ok so this time I was a bit sneaky and decided to load two composites 😀

Yikes! Just realised it’s been another month and I haven’t updated my blog. Not good x( I’ve been incredibly busy with other things non-photographic, but I will make no more excuses. Here are some detail shots from a wedding I shot not long ago.

The couple haven’t yet seen the photos, so I can only share a sneak peek 😉 The full wedding post to come later…

Just loved the rings. Trés chic.

Leave a Reply

LBK

Lifestyles and budding individuals

Confessions of a Fotographer

a look into my lens

Jurriaan & Sahbi through Africa

From Cape Town to Utrecht overland

Edible Adventures LA

Cuisine. Culture. Community

Created ~ Create.it

A Wandering Mind

